Web Analytics

Contact Us

Corporate Office

81/2, 2nd & 3rd Floors Aurobindo Marg, Adhchini New Delhi 110017, India

Phone: +91-11-40123000

Fax: +91-11-40123010

Email: ssrana@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Registered Office

317, Lawyers' Chambers High Court of Delhi New Delhi 110003, India

Phone: +91-11-4012 3004/5

Email: ssrana@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Branch Offices

Kolkata Office

RDB Boulevard, 8th Floor, Plot K-1, Sector V, Block EP & GP, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700091, India

Phone: +91-33-66374489

Email: kolkata@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Noida Office

604/605, Chokhani Square, P-4, Sector 18, Noida 201301, India

Phone: +91-120-4225120/21

Email: noida@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Mumbai Office

Regus 5th & 6th Floor, Mafatlal House (“Building”), H.T.Parekh Marg, Backbay Reclamation, Mumbai 400020, India

Phone: +91-022-6145-8173

Email: mumbai@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Chennai Office

2nd Floor, ALTIUS, Olympia Tech Park-1, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032, India

Phone: +91-44-42994359

Email: chennai@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Bangalore Office

Regus Centre Services Bangalore Pvt. Ltd., Brigade IRV, Level 9th 10TH floor, Nallurhalli, Bangalore - 560 066, Karnataka, India.

Phone: +91-080-4687-2419

Email: bangalore@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Chandigarh Office

S. S. Rana & Co., 3rd & 4th floor, SCO 54-55-56, Sector 17 A, Chandigarh 160017,

Phone: +91-0172-6767027

mapView on a map
 

Disclaimer

This website is for non-commercial, informational and educational purposes only. The Bar Council Rules of India prohibits lawyers to solicit work or advertise their services. There is no advertisement, personal communication, solicitation, invitation or inducement of any kind whatsoever from S.S.Rana & Co., or any of its members to create an Attorney-Client relationship through this website.  

By accessing the website, the visitor /user acknowledges that he/she on his own accord wishes to know more about S.S Rana & Co. for their own information and use. The visitor/user also acknowledges to have read and understood this Disclaimer.