Contact Us - SSRANA

Contact Us

Corporate Office

81/2, 2nd & 3rd Floors Aurobindo Marg, Adhchini New Delhi 110017, India

Phone: +91-11-40123000

Fax: +91-11-40123010

Email: ssrana@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Registered Office

317, Lawyers' Chambers High Court of Delhi New Delhi 110003, India

Phone: +91-11-40123000

Email: ssrana@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Branch Offices

Kolkata Office

RDB Boulevard, 8th Floor, Plot K-1, Sector V, Block EP & GP, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700091, India

Phone: +91-33-66374489

Email: kolkata@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Noida Office

604/605, Chokhani Square, P-4, Sector 18, Noida 201301, India

Phone: +91-120-4225120/21

Email: noida@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Mumbai Office

Regus Group Block A, Level 1 Shiv Sagar Estate,Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai 400 018, INDIA

Phone: 022 61100764

Email: mumbai@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Chennai Office

2nd Floor, ALTIUS, Olympia Tech Park-1, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032, India

Phone: +91-44-42994359

Email: chennai@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Bangalore Office

Regus Centre Services Bangalore Pvt. Ltd., Brigade IRV, Level 9th 10TH floor, Nallurhalli, Bangalore - 560 066, Karnataka, India.

Phone: +91-080-4687-2419

Email: bangalore@ssrana.com

mapView on a map

Chandigarh Office

S. S. Rana & Co., 3rd & 4th floor, SCO 54-55-56, Sector 17 A, Chandigarh 160017,

Phone: +91-0172-6767027

mapView on a map